2017 Overall Results

1st Place: Christopher Neal & Allison Van Stean (University of North Texas, Dallas)
2nd Place: Alexandra Celio & Daniel Obioha (Loyola University New Orleans College of Law)
3rd Place: Veronica Mittino & Lauren Vogt (University of La Verne, College of Law)
4th Place: Stephanie Bryant & Randall Towns (South Texas College of Law, Houston)

2017 Oralist Awards

1st Place: Richard Tan (San Francisco Law School)
2nd Place: Kody Lyons (South Texas College of Law, Houston)
3rd Place: Ellen Hense (University of Houston Law Center)

2017 Petitioner Brief Awards

1st Place: Alexis Holmes & Anete Millers (Univerisity of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law)
2nd Place: Lucas Novaes & Brianna Lozito (American University, Washington College of Law)

2017 Respondent Brief Awards

1st Place: Emma Persson & Dallas Flick (Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law)
2nd Place: Yuping Lin & Laura Anderson (UC Hastings College of Law)