Executive Board members are generally law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2017-2018 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board


Tommy Diamond

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Andrew Rodriguez
Vice Chair of National Teams
Chelsea Conde
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Marco Lucido
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Lisa Brevard, Brandon Lallande, Jenna Fiscus
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Donel Lopez
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Lisa Brevard, Brandon Lallande, Jenna Fiscus
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
Conor Dale
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Katharine Burlington, Cory DiBene, Ryan Ramos
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Ryan Cannon & Michelle Sellwood
Spring Coaches
Kendra Tovey & Aryan Vahedy
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Competition
Cory DiBene & Stephanie Dusso
Aryan Vahedy & Amanda Purcell
Billings Exum & Frye Moot Court Competition
Maurice Bumbu & Lisa Brevard
ACTL National Moot Court Competition
Ryan Ramos & Kendra Tovey
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition
Marco Lucido & Brittany Wunderlich*
Yan Ren & Christiana Garrett*
Jessup International
Ryan Cannon & Kayla Watson*
Stephanie Dusso & Shane Killeen*
Jacob Yang* - Brief Writer
UC Davis Asylum & Refugee Law
Katharine Burlington & Robert Foster*
ABA National Appellate Advocacy
Brandon Lallande & Michelle Sellwood
Thomas Diamond & Chelsea Conde
Capital Child Welfare & Adoption
Donel Lopez & Amanda Purcell
Jenna Fiscus & Conor Dale
Federal Bar Association
Andrew Rodriguez & Jane Susskind
In Archive
*Associate Board Member