Executive Board

Executive Board members are generally law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2018-2019 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board



Kayla Huynh

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Sarah Early
Vice Chair of National Teams
Maura Duffey
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Dalton Case
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Caitlyn Emery (Lead), Alexandria Heins, Rebecca Heywood
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Joseph Markus
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Kaitlyn Enticknap (Lead), Diane Gerstenfeld, Samir Hafez, Kit Ryan
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
Christopher Hodge
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Tara Giery & Nathaniel Muir
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Spring Coaches
Billings, Exum, & Frye National Moot Court Competition
Diane Gerstenfeld & Nathaniel Muir
Burton D. Wechsler National First Amendment Moot Court Competition
Tara Giery & Rebecca Heywood
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Moot Court Competition
Kaitlyn Enticknap & Kit Ryan
NYC Bar/ACTL National Moot Court Competition
Dalton Case & Samir Hafez
ABA National Appellate Advocacy Competition
Maura Duffey & Noelle Webster
Sarah Early & Maura Duffery
National Moot Court Competition in Child Welfare & Adoption Law
Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition
Alexandria Heins & Rebecca Heywood
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition
Kayla Huynh & Christopher Hodge
Federal Bar Association Thurgood Marshall Memorial Moot Court Competition
Caitlyn Emery & Kaitlyn Enticknap
In Archive
*Associate Board Member