Executive Board members are generally law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2014-2015 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board



Jillian Ewan

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Sabrina Johnson
Vice Chair of National Teams
James Joseph
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Laura Brown
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Curtis Abram, Brooke Finley & Bob Schultz
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Patrick Stormes-Swan
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Alyssa Eisenberg, Kelsey Hathaway & Brittany Hogard
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
Lauren Williams
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Kelli Killion, Joey Mellano & April White
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Brooke Finley & Christine Ryan
Spring Coaches
Ernie Chen & April White
ACTL National Con Law Competition
Kelli Killion & Lauren Williams
Joey Mellano & Christine Ryan
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Competition
Jillian Ewan & Bob Schultz
Brittany Hogard & Curtis Abram
Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment
Alyssa Eisenberg & John Whittemore
Pepperdine Entertainment Law
Ernie Chen & April White
Chicago Bar Association
James Joseph & Patrick Stormes-Swan
Laura Brown & Kelsey Hathaway
Andrews Kurth Moot Court National Championship
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition
Laura Brown & Patrick Stormes-Swan
Brooke Finley & Bob Schultz
Curtis Abram
ABA National Appellate Advocacy
Ernie Chen & Christine Ryan
Capital Child Welfare and Adoption
Kelsey Hathaway & Kelli Killion
Vanderbilt First Amendment Competition
Brittany Hogard & Sabrina Johnson
Federal Bar Association
Jillian Ewan & John Whittemore
In Archive
*Associate Board Member