2020 – 2021 Executive Board

Chair Maryam Atty
Vice Chair of Tournaments Natalie Annunziata
Vice Chair of National Teams Anastasia Zaharoff
Media and Public Relations Coordinator Rose Mennig


Lead Tournament Coordinator Jessica Vaughn
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer Amanda Herron
Alumni Tournament Coordinators Marlee Horwitz & Karla Lopez
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer Krishna Hammond
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators Therese Ellis, Yasmeen Halim & Arzviek Moradian
Paul A. McLennon, Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer Alberto Corona
McLennon Tournament Coordinators Jack Tamplin & Justus Swajian

National Teams

Fall Competitions
Billings, Exum, & Frye National Moot Court Competition
Leroy R. Hassell, Sr. National Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition Yasmeen Halim & Justus Swajian
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Competition Amanda Herron & Marlee Horwitz
NYC Bar/ACTL National Moot Court Competition
Spring Competitions
ABA National Appellate Advocacy Competition Therese Ellis & Lauren Kownacki*
Jack Tamplin & Kelsie Russell*
John J. Gibbons Criminal Procedure Moot Court Competition Natalie Annunziata & Arzviek Moradian
Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition Maryam Atty & Krishna Hammond
Rose Mennig & Anastasia Zaharoff
Team Writer: Nick Fennell
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition Alberto Corona & Allison Washburn*
Alyssa Alarab* & Lissette Argoud*
Fed Bar Moot Court Competition Karla Lopez-Torres & Jessica Vaughn

* Pairs to be determined by coaches