Paul A. McLennon, Sr. Honors Tournament

The 2019 Paul A. McLennon, Sr. Honors Tournament is scheduled to take place at USD in March 2019. Detailed information regarding registration, important dates, and schedule will be available soon.

The 2018 McLennon tournament took place at the University of San Diego from March 23, 2018 to March 28, 2018. Thank you to all the competitors, coaches, and judges for making the tournament a success. Our esteemed final round judges included the Honorable Judges Bencivengo, Burns, and Curiel from the United States District Court for the Southern District of California.

Click here to view the final round for the 2018 McLennon tournament.

2018 Overall Results

First Place: Steven Scordakis
Second Place: Clayton Arick
Third Place: David Libratella
Fourth Place: Chad David

2018 Top Petitioner Briefs
First Place: Kayla Brennan
Second Place: Annalyse Butler
Third Place: Clayton Arick

2018 Top Respondent Briefs
First Place: David Hubinger
Second Place: David Libratella
Third Place: Macklin Thornton

2018 Top Oralist Awards
First Place: Saleem Hawatmeh
Second Place: Steven Scordakis
Third Place: Stephen Wainwright