Executive Board members are generally law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2016-2017 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board



Shane Tobin

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Shannon Nocon
Vice Chair of National Teams
Kayla Lynk
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Colby Stivers
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Paige Chretien, Xiao Jin, Brittany Swett
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Andrew Dorr
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Paige Chretien, Xiao Jin, Brittany Swett
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
Andrew Green
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Paige Chretien, Lauren Stockunas, Brittany Swett
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Philip Adams & Jessica Boujikian
Spring Coaches
Eve Maestre & David Nauss
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Competition
David Nauss & Lauren Stockunas
Melissa Chinn & Benjamin Kagel
Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment
Cameron Haynes & Emily Reber
Andrew Green & Eve Maestre
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition
Jessica Boujikian & Colby Stivers
Lisa Brevard* & Aryan Vahedy*
Kayla Lynk & Ryan Cannon*
Shane Tobin & Stephanie Dusso*
Amanda Purcell* - Brief Writer
ABA National Appellate Advocacy
Andrew Dorr & Cameron Haynes
John J. Gibbons National Criminal Procedure
Xiao Jin & Michelle Sellwood*
Jake Zindulka* - Brief Writer
Capital Child Welfare and Adoption
Ryan Ramos* & Kendra Tovey*
Federal Bar Association
Shannon Nocon & Andrew Rodriguez*
In Archive
*Associate Board Member