Executive Board members are law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2012-2013 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board


Exec Board 2012-13

Patrick Klingborg

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Miller Freeman IV
Vice Chair of National Teams
Loleena Ansari
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Karyn Moore
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Emily Berman & Nicole Whatley
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Nicole Whatley
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Jonathon Salt, Ashley Dixon & Eric Natenstedt
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
Michael Yu
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Sara Belvill, Crystal Schlanbusch & Chris Foster
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Tripp May & Monique Myers
Spring Coaches
Morgan Suder, Elizabeth Crow & Eric Natenstedt
Emory Civil Rights and Liberties
Sara Belvill & Kyra Monroe
Jonathan Schmidt & Morgan Suder
Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment
Amy McGeever & Kim Nguyen
National Health Law
Nicholas Honda & Crystal Schlanbusch
Chris Foster & Michael Yu
Pepperdine Entertainment Law
Elizabeth Crow & Will Moser
Chris Foster & Michael Yu
ACTL National Competition
Jonathan Kent & Karyn Moore
Minh Le & Michael Cantrell
UCLA Cyber Crimes
Nicole Whatley
Amy McGeever & Jonathan Schmidt
Vanderbilt First Amendment Competition
Robert "Tripp" May III & Kyra Monroe
Saul Lefkowitz Trademark Competition
Minh Le & Jonathan Salt
ABA National Appellate Advocacy
Kim Nguyen & Michael Cantrell
Capital Child Welfare and Adoption
Monique Myers & Patrick Klingborg
Jonathan Kent & Nicholas Honda
Jerome Prince Evidence Competition
Loleena Ansari & Miller Freeman IV
In Archive
*Associate Board Member