2018 Champion

Steven Scordakis


Runner Up

Clayton Arick


3rd Place: David Libratella
4th Place: Chad David

Best Individual Oralists

1st Place: Saleem Hawatmeh
2nd Place: Steven Scordakis
3rd Place: Stephen Wainwright

Best Petitioner Briefs

1st Place: Kayla Brennan
2nd Place: Annalyse Butler
3rd Place: Clayton Arick

Best Respondent Briefs

1st Place: David Hubinger
2nd Place: David Libratella
3rd Place: Macklin Thornton

Click here to view the final round for the 2018 McLennon tournament.