2014 – 2015
National Team Results

Competition Competitor Place Overall Brief Oralist
Emory University School of Law Civil Rights and Liberties Moot Court Competition Brittany Hogard Quarter-finalists    
Curtis Abram  
Jillian Ewan Tournament Winners    
Bob Schultz  
Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment Moot Court Competition Alyssa Eisenberg Semi-finalists    
John Whittemore  
American College of Trial Lawyers’ National Moot Court Competition Christine Ryan Semi-finalists    
Joey Mellano  
Killi Killion Quarter-finalists    
Lauren Williams  
Pepperdine University National Entertainment Law Moot Court Competition April White Semi-finalists 3rd Place  
Ernie Chen  
Chicago Bar Association Moot Court Competition  Kelsey Hathaway Quarter-finalists    
Laura Brown  
James Joseph Quarter-finalists    
Patrick Stormes-Swan  
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition (Regional) Brittany Zummer 2nd Place 1st Place  
Jillian Ewan  
Tory Smith 3rd Place    
Kelcey Hathaway  
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition (National) Patrick Stornes-Swan      
Hannah Brown  
Laura Brown      
Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition Hailey Williams      
Curtis Abrams 4th Place
Brooke Finley  
Bob Schultz  
Capital University’s National Moot Court Competition in Child Welfare & Adoption Law Joey Mellano Octo-finalists    
Rijon Charne  
Kelsey Hathaway Tournament Winners   1st Place
Keith Van Wagner  
Federal Bar Association’s Thurgood A. Marshall Memorial Moot Court Competition Jill Ewan Octo-finalists    
John Wittemore