2017 Results

Congratulations to our Champions!

 The University of North Texas, Dallas

Team Members: Christopher Neal & Allison Van Stean

Runners Up:  Loyola University New Orleans College of Law

Team Members: Alexandra Celio & Daniel Obioha


3rd Place: Veronica Mittino & Lauren Vogt (University of La Verne, College of Law)

4th Place: Stephanie Bryant & Randall Towns (South Texas College of Law, Houston)

Best Individual Oralists

1st Place: Richard Tan (San Francisco Law School)

2nd Place: Kody Lyons (South Texas College of Law, Houston)

3rd Place: Ellen Hense (University of Houston Law Center)

Best Petitioner Briefs

1st Place: Alexis Holmes & Anete Millers (Univerisity of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law)

2nd Place: Lucas Novaes & Brianna Lozito (American University, Washington College of Law)

Best Respondent Briefs

1st Place: Emma Persson & Dallas Flick (Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law)

2nd Place: Yuping Lin & Laura Anderson (UC Hastings College of Law)