Alumni Torts Tournament

The Alumni Torts Tournament is an annual intramural moot court competition (open only to USD law students) organized entirely by the students of the Appellate Moot Court Board.  

Save the Date! The 2017 Alumni Torts Tournament will take place on campus at the University of San Diego from October 6-8, 2017. The schedule was as follows:

Registration: TBD
Problem Released: Friday, September 8, 2017
Competitor Meeting: Friday, September 8, 2017 (Warren Hall – Grace Court Room)
Briefs Due: Friday, September 22, 2017

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer judge for the 2017 Alumni Torts Tournament, please e-mail: and provide your contact information, or click here to submit your information via our online system.