2017-2018 National Team Results

Team Competitor Place Overall Brief Oralist
Emory University School of Law Civil Rights and Liberties Moot Court Competition Cory DiBene      
Stephanie Dusso  
Aryan Vahedy  Round of 16     
Amanda Purcell  
Billings Exum & Frye Moot Court Competition Lisa Brevard      
Maurice Bumbu  
ACTL National Moot Court Competition Ryan Ramos Fifth Place (Regional)    
Kendra Tovey  
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition (Regional) Marco Lucido      
Brittany Wunderlich  
Christiana Garrett      
Yan Ren  
Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition Ryan Cannon -(Regional) Tournament Winners
-Round of 32, International Rounds
  10th Place Oralist
Stephanie Dusso 11th Place Oralist
Shane Killeen  
Kayla Watson  
Jacob Yang  
ABA National Appellate Advocacy Brandon Lallande Round of 16 (Regional)    
Michelle Sellwood  
Tommy Diamond      
Chelsea Conde  
Capital University’s National Moot Court Competition in Child Welfare & Adoption Law Donel Lopez Round of 16   5th Place Oralist
Amanda Purcell  
Conor Dale Round of 16    
Jenna Fiscus  
Federal Bar Association’s Thurgood A. Marshall Memorial Moot Court Competition Jane Susskind      
Andrew Rodriguez  
UC David Asylum and Refugee Law Competition Katie Burlington Round of 8 2nd Place Brief  
Bobby Foster