Executive Board members are generally law students in their final year of studies. Selected for their outstanding performance in the intramural tournaments, they act as officers, tournament coordinators, problem writers, and national team members.

2018-2019 Appellate Moot Court

Executive Board



Stephen Wainwright

Vice Chair of Tournaments
Brittany Wunderlich
Vice Chair of National Teams
Annalyse Butler
Alumni Torts Tournament
Alumni Problem Writer
Kayla Brennan
Alumni Tournament Coordinators
Gwenllian Kern-Allely, Simone Leonard, Isabella Neal, & Amy Sweeney
National Criminal Procedure Tournament
Criminal Procedure Problem Writer
Chad David
Criminal Procedure Tournament Coordinators
Gwenllian Kern-Allely, Simone Leonard, Isabella Neal, & Amy Sweeney
Paul A. McLennon Sr. Honors Tournament
McLennon Problem Writer
David Hubinger
McLennon Tournament Coordinators
Wendy Brown, Marlon Mansour, & Jacob Yang
National Teams
Fall Coaches
Clayton Arick & Steven Scordakis
Spring Coaches
Nicolas Dillavou & Kayla Watson
Billings, Exum, & Frye National Moot Court Competition
Kayla Brennan & Kayla Watson
Burton D. Wechsler National First Amendment Moot Court Competition
Gwenllian Kern-Allely & Stephen Wainwright
Emory Civil Rights & Liberties Competition
Clayton Arick & Wendy Brown
NYC Bar/ACTL National Moot Court Competition
Isabella Neal & Steven Scordakis
ABA National Appellate Advocacy Competition
Maura Duffey* & David Hubinger
Chad David & Simone Leonard
Charleston School of Law National Moot Court Competition
Annalyse Butler & Kayla Watson
Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition
Joshua Gilbert*, Rebecca Heywood*, Jacob Yang, & Raquel Zilberman*
Team Writer: Alex Heins*
Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition
Steven Scordakis & Brittany Wunderlich
Seth Geist* & Kayla Huynh*
UCLA School of Law Cyber Crimes Moot Court Competition
Nicolas Dillavou & Amy Sweeney
Marlon Mansour & Noelle Webster*
In Archive
*Associate Board Member